Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4133560724 A Single Woman in New Hope, PA 53 / scientist and manager in a pharmaceutical company

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New Hope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New Hope, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and job are my passion. A big part of my leisure time is spent with family. I enjoy the activities that promote healthy life styles, learning, and family bonding, such as doing excises, visiting museum, visiting friends, exploring new places, reading books, going to movie, dancing, and etc. Spending time and exploring the world around together with a special person is more important than exact what to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my family together either doing outdoor activities or just staying home watching TV, cooking together, and having conversations. I love travel to new places during vacation time. I do excises regularly to well take care of my health and mind. Being healthy and energetic allows me to fill lots of activities in my life. I also like dancing, such as Salsa, Cha-Cha, which allow me both enjoy music and excise my body.

The most influential person in my life has been

His integrity and honesty. In addition, he is loving, caring, and romantic. He is capable of making a living, supporting his family, resolving conflicts, expressing both positive and negative feelings without argument. He knows how to appreciate little things in life, with good sense of humor and a pleasant personality. He wants to develop a long-term one-to-one relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines and short articles to fit in my busy life style. The last novel that I read is "The Reader" by Bernhard Schlink. The complexity in comprehending history and sorting out emotions is interesting. I also like James Patterson and John Grisham's novels. The stories are dramatic and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great kids
  2. Fullfilling job
  3. Very good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

The words my friends often used to describe me include pleasant, positive, caring, trustworthy, and easygoing. Although my life is fulfilling, it would be more joyous and complete if I can find someone special to love, to be loved, to share life stories, to laugh together, and to explore life journey together. I expect my companion is my best friend, confidant, lover, and long term partner. I believe that a fulfilling and successful relationship requires one-to-one commitment. Common values, mutual interests, strong chemistry, and excellent communication are the key elements.