Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4133240719 A Single Woman in Otis, LA 61 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Otis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Otis, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, fishing and doing things with grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, loyal, considerate, caring and being able to communicate good.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes To Heaven. It was a true inspiring story of Life after death then back to life. The dedication and willpower it took him to recovery to the best of his ability. The trials and tribulations he went through and still kept his faith with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never really gave that much thought.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend first then see what it turns into. I'm self confindent, independent and secure in myself. I'm loyal, very truthful and trustworthy. I have 3 children, all grown and 2 grandchildren and one on the way. I also have 3 dogs, 2 cats and a horse. I live in the country and love it.