Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4132181711 A Single Woman in Oxford, NY 40 / nursing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oxford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, and my heritage

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children, reading and the outdoors.I love to camp and watch sports. Anything to do with being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest and I can trust.(And hopefully someday can grow old with.)

The first thing people notice about me

My height and long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so many I can't pick just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My up bringing
  2. My children without them i wouldnt be the woman I am today! They mean the world to me!
  3. My job! I am a very independent woman who takes care of my own.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am older then I look

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That what you see is what you get there is nothing hidden. I can be fun and serious as time permits. And I'm romantic when time is right.