Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4132120816 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 28 / Security

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: waukesha county technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about music, sports, video games, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, movies, friends, books, games, family or whatever sounds fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. Above all that's what I look for as I am in a really difficult spot in life. Im working towards getting life in order and need someone who will be there no matter what happens as this I would give in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet. And after awhile how odd my sense of humor is. And even my geeky hobbies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is more a topic for later discussion. I will read anything as long as it has a good story. The First Heretic was my last book. Its in the Warhammer 40k Universe during the events of the Horus Heresy. This has a massive impact on the lore of the series and this book deals with a major player in those events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job
  2. Friends and family
  3. Being relatively healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality over my physical appearance. I know a ton of people say that. But I would rather they see that I am a loving loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am mostly a homebody. I prefer movies, games and reading over going out at night drinking. This doesn't mean I won't go out and have fun. I love cuddling. I will try anything once. Sometimes more than once. Im sure there is more. That is just off the top of my head.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball