Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131938820 A Single Woman in Ontario, OR 48 / educator/student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ontario, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids....being active, traveling or just hanging out!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, food, friends....getting together for the evening over drinks or just tucking in for a quiet night with my lover.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would have to top the list..... but compassion is a very close second!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, maybe my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually just finished a book called "Letters to My Daughters" by the incredible Maya Angelou....I do have "Lucy" by Ellen Feldman on my nightstand at the moment ...among several others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My close relationships.
  3. My love and zest for life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know....I hope that they would look at the entire person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I love to laugh, love to hold hands, love soft kisses, love my space, my candles and wine/beer, love to snuggle, love to cook, love the fall......

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

snow falling on cedars, juno, tommy boy