Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131936520 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 52 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football games with a blanket on a cold evening. I like to ride bikes with my kids. I enjoy camping but not as much as i used to. Sleeping on the ground is a bit harder than it used to be. I love to cook and bake. I like to shop and see a good movie on the weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside. Shopping with my daughter.Going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. To just be blunt and to the point cheaters need not apply. Been there and done that.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never meet a stranger and i love to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DNA of the parent teen relationship. Dealing with your teenager respect and honor for each other. It helped me with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church and a personal relationship with Jesus.
  2. My kids, they are the love of my life. I have a 12 year old daughter and a 13 year old son.
  3. A good job that provides for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I love life and want to live it to the fullest. I would love to be married again and have a husband to take care of. My kids are very important to me and require a lot of my time. I have two great kids. call me 918-373-1755