Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131935219 A Single Woman in Meriden, CT 57 / Quality Control Technician in Medical Device company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Meriden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Meriden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meriden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like doing things outside like gardening and camping, Kayaking. I love to be near the water. Lake or Ocean. Seeing the stars at night, Sitting around a fire. I love my dogs and having my friends over with their dogs and having a cook out. I really enjoy cooking and entertaining, Small intimate dinner or bunch of friends and family over to watch a game. I am really connected with people I am close to and I really want to find that one person I really connect with in that special way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im my leisure time I enjoy going to a local winery and enjoying a glass of wine and the surroundings there. One in particular is a beautiful stone house. I really like to go for long rides and see new sites or sit by the beach. I love family and visiting family is always good for your soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true heart and that special connection that you cant get with anyone else. Someone who is honest with their emotions and can share them with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ive been reading mostly home repair and decorating magazines lately. Surprisingly helpful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning what is important in life at an early age
  2. Having a wonderful relationship with my 2 adult children
  3. My friends and family. I love the people who are in my life and I love to share my life with people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am. I don' t have a poker face at all and Im am pretty open with my emotions but people think I am tougher than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Ive been single long enough to know that you only find that special feeling with out of a thousand people. I want to find that special feeling again.