Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131931412 A Single Woman in Gallatin, TN 27 / Im college student and work over the college breaks.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gallatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gallatin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gallatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family because i feel that, that is something that is very important. I am also very passionate about music because i like to make music. I play various instruments like the flute, piccolo, sax, bari sax, and violin. I just enjoy playing music and listening to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.) I enjoying just hanging out and having a good time.2.) I enjoying playing video games with friends.3.) I enjoying playing with both of my nephews.

The first thing people notice about me

My loveable personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are a big part of my life and i love them with all my heart.
  2. Friends, because they help me out when and if i really need them.
  3. Being able to have an education and go to college.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That yes my real name is Sparkle and it's not spelt correctly on my profile for some reason.