Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131928921 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 52 / currently looking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, Music,...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, Group Gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone nice and get along with well.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, I guess people have found me quiet in general, but lately haven't been as quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .
  2. Shelter,...
  3. My Cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

To see beyond the surface and know my goals mean to be healthy and good!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

charmed, star trek, the universe