Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131921611 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 53 / Leasing consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, my relationships with my friends and of course my relationship with my future parther. I also am passionate about my spirituality, I seem to never feel like I know enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and garden. Reading takes me away and I love the feeling of nurturing a plant to it's fullest potential.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can accept the differences in people.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclipse. It's the third in the Twilight Series and yes it's all the rave for the younger generation and reading the first book really got me going. Wouldn't it be wonderful to be so attracted to someone, have that kind of chemistry,? vampire or no vampire!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful that I have two beautiful grown children who are wonderful and kind people.
  2. I am so thankful for all of the wonderful people who have touched my life in so many ways. Without them I would not be the woman I am today.
  3. I am so thankful for new beginnings and the wonderful bright future I share with the man of my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jeez, nothing comes to mind. I do feel like a pretty open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am definetely looking for a long-term love affair with a kind, loving, happy and generous man who adores me as much as I will him. Also I have something I would like to say about the Must Haves/Can't Stands. They just seem a little too extreme to me. What about forgiveness, I mean we're all human and I've caught myself being a jerk before and had to apologize for my actions. Are we really that perfect?

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action