Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131921218 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 37 / Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and camping, family and friends, nature, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy excercising regularly especially spin class, enjoy the outdoors, taking the dog to the " Dog park" and trying to FIND leisure time. Drawing as much as I can. Reading. There is alot of things I would like to go out and do but I usually end up doing them by myself which is fine but it would be more fun with someone who likes seeing and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities I find important... Honesty, sense of humor, compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My loud laugh! I'm almost always joking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I most recently read Maus, a dark comic about the Holocaust. Im taking a class in the History of WWII. The book was fascinating. I usually go to a book store looking for one book and end up with 5 others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Family and friends including my son and my dog
  3. sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness is not weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very hard working single mother. Im always doing for others and looking for someone to enjoy time with and share a little attention.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

middlesex, the secret life of salvador dali, in cold blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer