Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131920723 A Single Man in Houston, TX 48 / Food Service Production and Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and faith. I love my kids. After that, I love college football...or any football for that matter. I enjoy sports and being active and having a genuinely fun time

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports--playing and watching. Cooking. Visiting with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

My vibrant personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Houston Chronicle Sports Page---okay, okay. I am still a man; just cannot help it--kinda like those shoes that call out to you and say "buy me, buy me".... LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Children
  3. My Health and Prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathy for others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Gotta get to know me.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other