Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131919918 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 43 / Professional Sports Team Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I lived/worked out of the area for 12 years - since I've returned home I'm most passionate about spending time with my family and enjoying the amazing friends i'm lucky enough to be surrounded by!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out - luv spinning class, attending sporting events for both work and pleasure, live music shows, going to movies, camping - enjoying the outdoors, love playing tennis and softball in the summer, the beach and cookouts down the Cape and just relaxing with friends and family out in the City!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone caring, loyal and has a fun - positive attitude towards life.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my blue eyes, most likely my laugh...I do it often. I try very hard to surround myself with caring friends - who crack me up, laughing is one of my favorite things to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a crime novel junkie. Currently reading Deception Point by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Great Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. A Wonderful Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have pretty thick skin and a sarcastic sense of humor...but after some time most learn I have a true sensitive, caring and nurturing side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, house, so you think you can dance