Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131905325 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 34 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, reading, and being with my loved ones. I love animals. I would probably have a zoo if I could, but I've been reduced to one cat (smile).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to read. No particular genre, just whatever may interest me at the time. And I like watching movies. Scary movies and comedies are my favorite, but I'm open to watching anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful son who has brought such joy to my life.
  2. I am thankful that God has blessed me with the opportunity of being able to live my dream of becoming a Nurse, despite all the adversities.
  3. I am thankful for all the good people that are in my life. I am not one to make friends very easily, so I truly cherish the friendships that I do have.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational