Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131898614 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a life with integrity. Laughing with my kids, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with friends. I also enjoy reading books and exercising, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demenor and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a few books going at once. Mostly spiritual books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. All the experiences I have had that have molded me into who I am today.
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy instead of being aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can laugh with. Someone I can feel totally comfortable with and also have a lot of chemistry with. I am dedicated to raising my 2 kids and would like to meet someone like minded. I am down to earth.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement