Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131881328 A Single Woman in Sebastopol, CA 49 / Prefer not to say

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the great outdoors, my career and family. Not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active and physical and am looking for a man who is fit. I enjoy hikes, mountain biking, running, snow skiing, and water sports. I also enjoy the arts whether it be music or a play and after sharing a bottle of Pinot together. I love to cook but like it even more when my guy cooks with me. Sometimes I most like spending a quite night at home together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to spend much time reading, but I just ordered a book from amazon and am looking forward to getting into a book especially now that it's raining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to see the good in everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Loyal