Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131879227 A Single Man in Bergenfield, NJ 29 / Student and Part time Baker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bergenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: culinary institute of america
  • Religion: Christian

Bergenfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bergenfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from culinary institute of america. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am most passionate about my family and friends and being there when they need me, for what are we without those who support us?

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I often play video games, watch Japanese animation, or spend time making things such as drawings, some tailoring and costume making, and making cakes and chocolates. Overall I am a geek and a Otaku and I enjoy my nerdy past times without shame.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be with and hopefully share some similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat reserved and a bit shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the second book in the Eragon series, I enjoyed it because it was very creative and well written for a lesser known fantasy series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship and salvation with Jesus Christ
  2. My loving family and friends.
  3. That I am able to wake up everyday and know that I have people who love me a warm meal and a future career ahead of me that will support those I care for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know someone I am very talkative and friendly, I simply need time to get to know them better before I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I may be a bit of a geek and a bit shy but I can promise that if you can put up with my silly hobbies that I will do whatever I can to make those around me happy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, star wars book series, eragon