Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131861811 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 44 / Senior Administrative Associate at a Pharmaeutical company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All things culinary!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my bike around town. Cooking, I love to plan menus, shop for ingredients, buy kitchen gadgets, preparing all types of cuisine, making dinner for friends and family and eating at new and interesting restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who has the same sense of humor as me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly ready culinary magazines, Bon Appetite, Saveur, Cooking Light...but the last book I read was Dead Until Dark, the first of the Sookie Stackhouse series which is what HBO based the show True Blood on. I started watching the show so I didn't read any more of the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother teaching me how to be a lady.
  2. My father for always being there for me no matter what.
  3. That I am employed!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure how to answer this one, I am who I am and when I meet new people things just sort of shine thru and either they like me or they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

not now