Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131852127 A Single Woman in North East, PA 39 / self .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North East
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

North East, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North East, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like walks on the beach when the sun is setting sitting back watching a movie.Taking a ride and just ending up somewhere to eat or shop. I will try just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends and familly keeping real people close. I like walks on the beach while the sun is setting. long rides finding new places to eat and shop. loud music while im cleaning. laying back with someone special watching a movie. watching my daughters softball games there is so much to say just ask lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter love her the most she makes me happy.
  2. My job I meet the most interesting people and alot have become good friendss at the same time I love what I do.
  3. Fiends and familly and all that we have to share.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful