Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131841023 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 63 / Office Administation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am afraid I have to say that I love WoW. Yes I am a true Wowhead. But I keep it in balance.I enjoy sewing and seeing my new creations. I love Church. I need to attend more. I love being outside doing anything. Working in my yard is relaxing to me. I am very social. I like doing things with friends, sharing and helping. I love work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Same question as previous question. I relax watching television, working in my yard and playing Wow. I love spending time with the children in my life. I enjoy reading a good book. My favorite is the Bible and all the reference books that go along with it. I love researching history. Whatever it is, I seem to be interersted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for children, family and friends. My life feels empty without these 3 factors.
  2. I am grateful that I am alive, healthy and active.
  3. I am grateful for all that God sends my way be it good or uncomfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Kind

What I like to read

History

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional