Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131753912 A Single Woman in North Highlands, CA 58 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: North Highlands
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

North Highlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Highlands, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy everyday life! Live - Love - Laugh. I always have a smile on my face, I really try to pass that on to other people. It's all about attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside and enjoying the sunshine. From swimming to night-life entertainment (Restaurants, music, watching the sun set). Spending time with my immediate family, working out, yard work and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. Grounded and has self-respect! Someone who is comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or eyelashes. I'm a happy person at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It seems like I don't have a lot of time anymore to sit and read. But, a few years ago I was a huge Jackie Collins fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family
  2. Thankful I'm working
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be a little shy. I always warm up after I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm as honest as they come! Looking for the same in a mate. Respect is a big issue with me. Keeping each other attracted and interested. Enjoy what each other has to offer (from simple to lavish ???). Just be yourself, accept each other for who they are and enjoy each others company. Do have a little tomboy side to me, but look great in a shirt and heels!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera