Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131721012 A Single Woman in Matawan, NJ 26 / receptionist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matawan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Broadway shows, movies and television.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, reading a good book, and going out for ice cream!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they have supported me throughout my entire life no matter what i chose to do. They also made me believe that i should never change who i am for someone else and that i should always be happy with myself.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they are always there for me to comfort me from any disappointments i may encounter in life.
  3. I am thankful for my outgoing and energetic personality. This has helped me make many new and interesting people that i would have otherwise not met. This also has gotten me involved in things like acting and directing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet