Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131690523 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 33 / Research Assistant / Finishing BS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot of compassion for the homeless community and try to do what I can to improve the lives of the less fortunate. I'm passionate about people, though my natural shyness sometimes makes it difficult to get out there and interact as much as I'd like to.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the free time I have, I try to get outside and enjoy the (mostly) beautiful weather living in Tampa affords. I do a lot of trail mountain biking and running. I also enjoy spending time with my dog, Rufus, and a few close friends. I read a lot, which tends to take up more time than I intend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has their life together and has an idea of what she wants and how she is going to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to make people laugh, loosen up, relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading A Prayer for Owen Meaney this week!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My ambition.
  3. My compassion, even though it gets the best of me sometimes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive? That's a tough one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fashion & Culture, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the autobiography of benjamin franklin, dexter (series), high fide

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running