Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131628020 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 28 / Full time student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music, live and just listening. I need to get out a night and have a good time whether its a long walk or a coffee or show with friends or my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing music and listening to it. Movies and live entertainment keep me occupied and happy. Spending time with my close friends or partner, whether its out our intimate at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion, someone who will take care of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pygmy, its a political satire about a cambodian terrorist infiltrating the United States by being an exchange student with a midwest family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very intimate when a person or a girlfriend can be trusted. I want to open up and share my ideas and passions with that special somebody.
  2. I am by no means a "player." I believe the girl who I am with is the only girl I focus on. I am completely monogamous.
  3. I am thankful for my. success and personal ambition to succeed in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intimacy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im very close, honest, and a good listener who wants to help with any type of problems.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul