Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4130550118 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MN 62 / service technition

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors . My family. Home projects. Fishing and hunting.Time spent around the campfire. Sunrises and sunsets. Good humor. Quiet talks. Natures own music. Nights under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends at the lake. Enjoying what nature has to offer. Queit times with a freind/partner

The most influential person in my life has been

A high sense of morals

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

African rifles and cartridges Taylor Information on old african hunting rifles (I'm a bullet collector)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds
  2. My health
  3. My home and my weekend lake property getaway

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

If we do cross paths and I seem a tad "old fahioned" to you..........I'm glad