Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #412977124 A Single Woman in Bow, NH 61 / Nursing Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bow, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family My career

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family snd friends. Love sports especially football, hockey, and soccer. Originally from Buffalo NY. and will always be a Bills and Sabres fan no matter how depressing it may be each season. Lol! Daughters played college soccer and loved watching them play. Son played college baseball. Fun years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented Great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime