Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129725618 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 38 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Baking. That is why I am going to school to become a Pastry Chef.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Amusement Parks, Hanging out with Family, Friends, and future partner

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is goal and family oriented, good sense of humor and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember what the last book I read. I like to read a lot of Baking Magazines, because I'm starting school to become a Pastry Chef.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. Family & Future Partner
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Humor or Personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When in a relationship I know how to treat a guy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, disturbed, lil' wayne, t-pa, five finger death punch

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all kinds, the amazing race, days of our lives