Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129723615 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 36 / Youth counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with that special someone Family Friends Being Sucessfull

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercisingcooking watching A&Egoing out and doing fun stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, respectfullness, confidence, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People can notice that im very observant in any types of situations. I will scan and read the scene before intervein.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im approchable, some people think because i look serious most of the time that im angry or upset.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Im a laid back kind of person. I like to observe and get to know people before i open my self up fully. And i consider myself a good cook, im always experimeting in the kitchen.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama