Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129109914 A Single Woman in Concord, TN 36 / Bartender/ Restaurant Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university

Concord, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and learning miscellaneous activities regardless of what it might be... otherwise I love music... love to sing and write as much as time will allow me at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because I am so stressed from so many facets of my life... I like more than anything to do the most simple things... listening to a local band or taking my dog to the park... it seems like as long as others are happy I can be to... I enjoy more than anything pleasing my friends and loved ones so they know how much others out there care and think about them. I should do more for others but sometime I feel like I dont even have enough "leisure time" for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Diligence, honesty, humor and light heartedness...I know it said most important quality but I believe that there are at least 4 defining qualities that would be a good fit for me...

The first thing people notice about me

My green and amber eyes and my genuine smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader to be honest... but I did enjoy "The Prophet" by Khalil Gibran... I found it stimulating and spiritual...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing... my parents are my stronghold...my rock ... I would not be who I am if it were not for them
  2. My ability to adapt and still be successful... no matter what situation or circumstance... being multicultural and well versed/ traveled makes me feel that I have an advantage over other options.
  3. My need and desire to pursue my ambitions and reach my goals no matter what others think of me and no matter what obstacles I may have to overcome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My experience and intelligence... it seems like working in the restaurant industry associates you with a level of intelligence that is sub par to mine... I sometimes wish people would take the time to ask me about who I am and where I come from..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am tired of stupid unfulfilling relationships... I know that I am an asset in the corporate world and would make any man proud... I can hold my own (change my own oil, mow my own lawn) and still tend to my mans needs (cooking, cleaning). I am done with quantity and am looking for quality so I hope that if you contact me.. you are ready for something more meaningful and serious... Thank you for your time in reading my profile and for the consideration.. Best wishes...

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul