Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129069623 A Single Woman in Greeneville, TN 56 / manufacturing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greeneville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greeneville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeneville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything to do with the outdoors, my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Fishing, Being outdoors or just relaxing listening to music or watching a good tv show or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and compassion I have for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not really had a chance to read alot lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having loving and caring parents who are there for me no matter what situations arises
  2. I am thankful for my job in this troublesome world we live in today
  3. I am thankful for having the last 9 years of my life so memorable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for people being happy. I believe everybody should SMILE, at least once to someone, sometimes just a little smile can say and help more than any words or things to brighten a person's day

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic