Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129069020 A Single Woman in Lock Haven, PA 26 / I work at a convience store.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lock Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lock Haven, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lock Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Softball is something I really enjoy doing. But watching is fine as well going to games screaming, having a blast is all I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just sit back with a bowl of popcorn and watch a movie or even just some TV. Or I like to get things put away or reorganize things, that usually get pushed to the side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful and beautiful baby girl. She is my best friend. I do not know what life would be like without her.
  2. The second thing that I am thankful for is my family. No matter what happens in life they are always there. We are a really close family so that is a very big plus. Family is so important to me.
  3. The third thing is my health. If I did not have good then my life would be so stressful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country