Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129057631 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 47 / no job im handycapped

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like play a game called ever quest on the computer,and other games aswell.

I typically spend my leisure time

well i have alot of time on my hands being that i dont have a job so i play video games and watch a lot of t.v. im also makeing a crochaed doilie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most greatful to god that he has given the strenght to carrie on through many obsectles in my life one being my disability which i take one day at a time.
  2. im also greatful to have my family around me we help each other lose the wight we need and we help each other in other ways too.like get to the doctors apts and going shopping together.
  3. im also greatful to have my son i didnt have him for a few years because of emotional problem i was going through after the break up with his father but i work it out and got help and i havent been like that since i may get mad but i now how to handle it better.my son is ful groan and ready to go to college.ten years have past sence then.im also greatful for my son he has

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action