Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129056924 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 27 / Staff Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hood college
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hood college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying and exploring new things. I love to have fun with others and just enjoy life any chance I get. I find a great joy in helping people in any way that I can. Learning drives my ambition to suceed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies/TV, listen to music, go to a yoga or zumba class, and hang out with my close friends/love ones. I like to just take long drives to new places in my car, with the windows down and the music up. I like visiting wineries and cooking as well. Visiting museums, zoo/aquariums are always fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Right now it would have to be honesty. But I also need to have that initial attraction. I'm going places in life and I want someone to come with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I've been told I radiate happiness. Also that I am a big ball of energy. I love to be laughing and having fun with everyone around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but I can't remember the last book I've read it's been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Music
  3. My health, well being, and gifts, I've been blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you'd like to know more feel free to ask. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the twilight series & true blood, true blood/hunger games, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, underworld series, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, new girl, how i met your mother, bones, ncis, any of the law & orders, the walking dead, true blood, spartacus