Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4129055126 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

My new years resolution this year was to learn how to sew. I've been taking lessons and spending my time lately designing and making my own clothes. I have a long way to go, but I think I'm off to a good start.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really admire a person that has ambition, a person that sets to achieve personal and professional goals. I have a passion for life and enjoy people that reach for all the possibilities life has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romy and michelle's high school reunion, my best friend's wedding, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show