Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128912015 A Single Woman in Torrington, CT 31 / Marketing Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Torrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sscu

Torrington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sscu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. It doesn't have to be anywhere exotic but I want to see as many neat places in this world as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice, I like to be outside. I like walks in the woods, fairs, swimming. If it's cold, I like to stay indoors and go on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is key. I need to know that the person I am with is going to back me up and be there when I need them. I also need someone who is driven and has goals that they are working towards. Other than that, someone who isn't afraid to stick their neck out for something they believe is right would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a little quiet at first but I warm up fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Time Travelers Wife". It was a little hard to follow with all the time traveling, but it had a nice, unique storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents. They are such an important part of my life.
  2. My dog, who supplies me with endless amusement. She is such a clown!
  3. Being born an optimist. Seeing the glass half full has gotten me through a lot of trying times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a country girl at heart. Love the farms, animals, and everything that goes with it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

feel free to ask anything, I'm pretty open about things.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy