Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128910814 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 40 / Hospital Financial Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking the time to give back to my community in doing volunteer work. You can often find me at social events trying to bring people together and have a great time. Traveling is so exciting to me as you get to view a different part of the world in a different manner. Sitting with people from other cities and countries always opens my views on life. As shown in one of my pictures I am an avid bungee jumper.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a great deal of time with the wonderful group of friends that are in my life. I try to focus on the things I am passionate about. I do like to slow down and read in the park, enjoy the mountains. I have quite a few favorite places around town and the state I venture to as well. I just attended a lecture on the health industry and took a cooking demo class.

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing person who connects with those they come in contact with regardless of who they are. I'm passionate about people and exploring life.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick to strike up a conversation and say hello. If I was on a dance floor it would have to be my wicked dance moves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness. It spoke of how to uncover happiness within in our society. Not always striving for what we already have is the message I found. I find eastern ways of thought are close to how I view the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side amidst the humor in my persona.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If there is something fun that can broaden my horizons I know about it and am game to try it. I'm a vegetarian who just started taking cooking classes. If I don't set my kitchen on fire I plan to be a good chef. Also if you can dance to my favorite karaoke song its a huge plus.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

two family house, heat, food matters