Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128904615 A Single Woman in Clearwater, KS 58 / Mahcine Operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Clearwater, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an action/adventure book and I enjoyed it, cause it was about group of people that were associated with the ocean and marine anomalies that could effect the world and how they try to correct the problem (a fiction by Clive Cussler). And I love Dean R. Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Being sensitive to others needs
  3. That I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stupid......lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm hearing impaired. I was born with a hearing loss and wear a hearing aid. I can hear, but it is limited. I don't do sign language, but I do read lips. If that is a problem for you, then don't bother contacting me.