Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128898916 A Single Woman in Plainville, MA 35 / professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plainville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Plainville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Plainville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working, traveling, achieving personal goals

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, travelling around the world and exploring new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, loyal, caring, responsible

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually quite and keep distance to people who meet me for the first time. It takes some time for me to get to know people and then I open up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents/family
  2. the people/friends who gave me precious chances in my life for me to achieve my goals
  3. all the experiences I had, good or bad, which made me a better person everyday

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

boston legal, law and order - svu, grey's anatomy