Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128898015 A Single Man in New York, NY 36 / Entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu stern school of business
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nyu stern school of business. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been passionate about serving something greater than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

School takes up a lot of my time right now. I am also starting a business on the side so that is time consuming as well. I try to workout every day and have a trip planned to Italy and Sweden in March, so looking forward to that. And...also learning a new language as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is just a happy person and appreciates the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a respectful and level-headed guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good to Great by Jim Collins. It explains why some good companies turn into great ones and others do not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - the past few years I have made an effort to spend more time with my family. I am really blessed with wonderful parents and great siblings.
  2. Friends - I couldn't have a better circle of friends.
  3. Being an American - I've done a lot of traveling overseas and I think Americans generally take a lot of things for granted that most people around the world will never have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving and courteous person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I consider traveling and experiencing new cultures a big part of my life. If you only travel first class and stay in 5-star hotels then we probably won't get along very well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational