Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128889125 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 52 / Estate planning attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: st. john fisher college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from st. john fisher college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My motto is to enjoy good food, great wine and lots of laughs with the people I love. So I am most passionate about cooking and enjoying a nice glass of wine with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors, bike riding, playing at the beach, gardening, rummaging around antique/flea markets, socializing with family and friends, sharing a nice bottle of wine, reading and downtime just relaxing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is strong in character, confident and who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and laugh - though my eyes and smile are great!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paths of Glory by Jeffrey Archer. The book journeyed the life of George Mallory who may have been the first person to climb Mount Everest. The character's determination to meet his goal and the love for his family was inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family and friends.
  2. My good health.
  3. My financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am open and don't hide anything so there isn't anything people don't notice about me but I wish they would. They would be surprised to learn though that I love the sound of sports cars and motorcycles.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew-up in the northeast and enjoy winter sports. I like to snowski and snowmobile - I can make a great snow angel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

u2, old motown, cheap trick, bruce springsteen, rod stewart

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

french kiss, its complicated, the hang over

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, true blood, new adventures of old christine