Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128881130 A Single Woman in Dowling Park, FL 37 / graduate practical nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dowling Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dowling Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dowling Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job (nursing). Nursing has always been my passion because itGives me the opportunity to help others and encounter new experiences. I am most passionate about my job ( nursing). It has always been my passion. It gives me the opportunity to help others and encounter new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out the house to dinner or a movie. I also enjoy just spending quality time at home. I enjoy reading but I don't get to as much as I would like to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that just being thoughtful and considerate of other people and their feelings is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I can't really answer that (Lol).

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I haven't read a good book in about a year. I usually just read educational magazines about once or twice a week. I usually read them just before I go to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and blessings
  2. my daughter , family. friends
  3. life and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that I wish they would notice how much fun I really am. I'm usually somewhat shy when I meet new people, so I don't open up right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I feel that I am a great catch and I have a lot to offer to someone who's ready. :-)

Music I like to listen to

keisha cole, yolanda adams, the isley brothers, lil wayne / drake, maxwell

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dairy of a mad black woman, secret life of the bees, crank

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the golden girls, the game, lifetime movie network