Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128870831 A Single Man in Bloomingdale, IL 37 / Quality Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Bloomingdale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bloomingdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Music, Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in awhile, like to read some magazines. Last one was Newsweek, which always talks about local and international news. I like the variety of the magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ccurrently working as an Engineer in the suburbs of Illinois. I also graduated with 2 Bachelor's Degrees (Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering). I'm a huge sports fan (especially basketball) and like to spend free time watching movies/tv, listening to music or hanging out with friends. My Music preferences range from Rap/R&B to Progressive House. How would i describe myself? Well, I'm nice, kind, understanding, smart, friendly, dependable, trustworthy, polite, loyal, honest, easy-going

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, wu tang clan, juno reactor, massive attack, the crystal method

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, jersey shore, the simpsons