Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128831219 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 37 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, social justice, friends, children, and animals are a few of the things I am passionate about. I also love reading and enjoy watching several different sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love to spend time with my friends and my son. We enjoy exploring museums or just taking walks on local trails. I have enjoyed going white water rafting with friends and hope to make it a regular activity in upcoming summers. When I have time to myself, I love to read. In addition, I enjoy spending time with my dogs, whether I'm doing training with them or just taking a quick stroll around the neighborhood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading, so it is very hard to pick a favorite book. A couple of years ago I read The Kite Runner, which is an amazing book. It has everything that makes up a great book: a unique plot, characters I could empathize with, and that can't-put-it-down suspense. It also gave me a lot of information about a foreign culture and history. I very much enjoyed A Thousand Splendid Suns by the same author, for the same reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful friends that are truly my chosen family.
  2. My health.
  3. The opportunity to better myself through my education.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational