Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128664312 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 39 / Logistics/Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just getting out and going hiking, backpacking, or even camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really depends on the weather. I enjoy a good book when it is rainy or too cold out, but try to get out and aobut enjoying the great weather too.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we are who we are, and you are happy with who you've become.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm me and I don't try to impress people. I can get along with almost anyone, in almost any situation, and have never really felt the need to act as someone whom I am not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides textbooks and work related reading, I just started Three Cups of Tea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family.
  2. Opportunities which I have been given to exceed.
  3. Being able to travel when and where I would like to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually really easy to get along with, but come off most of the time as hard to approach. I feel this might be something I learned from the career I've chosen. Just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer