Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128661711 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 30 / Masters Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

skiing, snow, cold weather, photography, movies, art of all forms, puzzles, random trivia

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, relaxing and taking time for myself, movies, going out to new restaurants and bars, bowling, playing pool/darts, board games, skiing, anything in the snow, cooking, trivia, fairs, puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trustworthy, devoted

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and being direct

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, pray, love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education and health
  2. my ability to be independent and strong but am capable of letting go and having fun too
  3. my mother and amazing friends for being strong supporters that have been there through it all regardless of the physical distance between us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willingness to listen and genuinely get to know a person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive