Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128659116 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 38 / Director of Media Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from south dakota state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life with a purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, I'm researching my family history in northeast Louisiana, where my mother's side of the family grew up. Her father's background is a bit of a mystery. I've driven to several pockets around the state trying to learn more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for kindness and compassion. And, I want to laugh with him. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Because I live in Louisiana, I would have to say my South Dakota accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lord of the Flies" is one of my favorite books. I think the human psyche is so fascinating and capable of great triumphs and tragedies. "Naked" by David Sedaris is hilarious; it is the only book to make me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the love and support of my family in SD
  2. Enjoying my job on a daily basis
  3. Having good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appreciate that I am respected at work, but I can also unwind and have a good time too!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am passionate about helping others and working in a career I believe benefits the greater good. I promote higher education, and I feel really good about going to work each day.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, untamed heart, the good girl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the office, modern family