Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128648922 A Single Woman in La Habra, CA 53 / sales lead/trainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Habra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Habra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Habra, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me. I like listening to most kinds of music, except rap. Like to watch baseball, NASCAR, some football and basketball. Enjoy going to the games even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, bowling, reading a good book, taking a walk. When the weather is cold, staying inside in front of the fire or baking is something I enjoy doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & family
  2. My general good health
  3. Having a job that allows me to provide for my children

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

trace adkins, brad paisley, john mayer, chris daughtry, chicago

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, basic, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Drama