Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128645418 A Single Man in Kathleen, GA 51 / Deputy Comptroller

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kathleen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kathleen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kathleen, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the work I do and it occupies much of my day and I am looking to spend my free time with someone specia that I can connect with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love seeing movies - I like having dinner out & going to movie theater or grilling steaks at home and watching a good dvd. I love watchning football on Saturdays and Sundays. I can also be content just spending a day doing nothing with someone I connect with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a connection; I want to be excited about seeing someone and for that someone to be excited about seeing me.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness. If a person is generally a kind person then they have a good nature and will be someone I would enjoy being aroud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chamber by John Grisham; I love reading Grisham and am getting ready to start on Playing for Pizza

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. modern technology which helps me manage my juvenile diabetes with my insulin pump and continuous glucose monitoring system
  2. the fantastic job opportunity I have found in middle GA. I love the work, I'm learning a lot, but will only be in middle GA about 3 to 5 years
  3. my family and close friends who I share holidays and special times with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor and quick wit. I need one on one conversation time with someone to make a conection and open up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a mental, spiritual, physical and emotional connection with that one special person.