Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128645319 A Single Man in Bend, OR 40 / golf instuctor

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Neighborhood: Larkspur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharks,golf,Boston Red Sox,love, fatherhood,ocean,being there for someone when really needed

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing,walking by the river ornature trail,being intimate with partner

The most influential person in my life has been

caring,sexy,funny,intimate,positive

The first thing people notice about me

that im mellow and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

the vampire lestat. I found it interesting with the time period it was in, not to mention the story of the begining of him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be a fun and loving person good looks i guess youd have to be the judge of that.
  2. athletic ability and knowledge
  3. sence of humor and good self esteem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am loyal

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

only that i do better talking to a person rather than just awnsering these questions

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action