Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128633521 A Single Woman in Superior, WI 51 / medical laboratory work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Superior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Superior, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Superior, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a whole gamet of things, I am most interested in things I have never tried before. I have recently become more physically able to challenge my self due to weight loss. Would love to learn things I have never tried. The skies the limit, I feel a strong urge for adventures, from rock hunting to jumping out of a perfectly good air craft

I typically spend my leisure time

family time with my teenage daughter, socializing with friends, arts and crafts classes

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to give as well as take

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

geesh this requires sitting down for more then a few seconds. the last book I probably read was a lab manual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. support of my family
  3. the path my life is going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun and would prefer to do things that make us laugh and to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a down to earth fun person who knows how to relax along with going on adventures